This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6
Reviews
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    us
    9.6
    November 13, 2017
    The perfect vacation
    The host was extremely nice and helpful, I highly recomend this property
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    October 4, 2017
    Little Paradise
    If was a bit far away from the resort area where we originally stayed had to take a taxi to get around nothing was in walking distance :(
    The property was very clean and comfortable reminded me of a cute bungalow. Nice owner and resident Mgr Diana very accommodating and comfortable stay!
    Chris
    us
    10
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcella_00
    nl
    10
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr too short
    us
    9.2
    April 12, 2017
    Near everything,
    The quietness of the area.
    The closest to many shopping area n restaurant
    Kock Fah
    sg
    9.6
    October 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracey
    us
    10
    June 14, 2016
    A little bit of paradise at Little Paradise!
    Our stay wasn't long enough
    Clean! Everything we needed for a perfect vacation! Live like a local and book Little Paradise! Frank and Rose-Marie are awesome!
    Cynthia
    us
    10
    May 24, 2016
    I will definitely book here again, next time I come to Aruba! And you should too! The owners are fab
    Travis
    us
    10
    April 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberlee
    us
    10
    March 20, 2016
    Best place to stay in Aruba!
    There was truly nothing lacking.
    We cannot say enough good things about Little Paradise and its owners, Frank and Rose Marie. We picked it because it had the best rating of any lodging in Aruba and it lived up to that and more. We rented a one bedroom apartment for 10 days - there are only four apartments total so it is an intimate, peaceful setting. The decorations inside the room and around the courtyard are beautiful and the setting is comfortable with palm trees, large plants and lounge chairs surrounding an adorable little pool. Our stay began with Rose Marie picking us up at the airport and giving us the rundown on the island and things we might need to know. We had made reservations at a waterside restaurant to watch the sunset that first evening and she called us a taxi as she did several times during our stay. We rented a car from Frank and Rose and it was the best money we spent aside from accommodations. It came with two beach chairs and a cooler which proved to be invaluable for staying hydrated on hot days at the beach. We drove that little car from one end of the island to the other and back again with no troubles and it was great on gas. Our apartment was not fancy, but it came with all the necessities – comfortable bed, plenty of storage, refrigerator/freezer, microwave, dishes, utensils, coffee maker, blender and even an ice pack for the cooler. We also had a nice table and two chairs just outside our door where we sat many evenings and enjoyed the beautiful Aruba breeze! We did laundry twice while were there which costs $5/load and they basically do it for you. Both Frank and Rose Marie were so friendly and so helpful during our stay, giving us invaluable tips on where to go/not go, where to eat and some areas to see we might not have known about. Little Paradise made our stay in paradise perfect!
    PJ
    us
    8.3
    March 16, 2016
    Island ambience
    The location requires transportation to the beach, restaurants & shopping.
    The owners, Frank and Rose-Marie are absolutely delightful, and exceptionally helpful with transportation arrangements (taxi & car rental), as well as restaurant recommendations. Quaint accommodations with great island ambience.
    David
    ca
    9.6
    March 10, 2016
    Excellant place to stay for an inexpensive holiday in Aruba.
    Quiet clean and secure. Owner was always there to help.
    David
    ca
    10
    March 3, 2016
    Excellant place to stay for an inexpensive introduction to Aruba.
    Required a car.
    Owner was very helpful. Very secure and quiet.
    Johnny
    us
    10
    February 10, 2016
    Owners, Frank & Rose-Marie make you feel like you're in your own home. It was our third time in Little Paradise Resort. We love this place.
    Michael F.
    us
    7.9
    January 31, 2016
    Enjoyed the hospitality
    Hard to find location
    Friendly people
    John
    us
    10
    January 28, 2016
    Rose-Marie and Frank are incredible host! The rooms are really well kept, the patio is a blissful area of relaxation.
    Elizabeth
    us
    8.3
    January 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close